Find a Teacher

Back...

Queensland

Annerley

Name Kath Lloyd
Phone 0412 693 151
Email kathlloyd@optusnet.com.au

Beenleigh and Coomera

Name Gail Godfrey
Phone 07 3801 1154 / 0431 026 343
Email gc.godfrey@hotmail.com

Cairns

Name Helen del Favero
Phone 0409 513 596
Email hdelfavero@gmail.com

Chapel Hill

Name Debbie Wilson
Phone 0438 441 970
Email debbie@kokopelli.com.au

Cleveland

Name Bernadette Barr
Phone 0408 786 853
Email philbarr@bigpond.net.au

Goondiwindi

Name Benita Klowss
Phone 07 4671 5613
Email benita.greg@bigpond.com
Website http://www.breathe4music.musicteachershelper.com

Indooroopilly

Name Kathy Teakle
Phone 07 3870 1806
Email kyteakle@hotmail.com

Ingham

Name Vera di Bella
Phone 07 4777 1625 / 0418 870 899
Email gvdibella@bigpond.com

Ipswich

Name Alison Pomerenke
Phone 0448 848 826
Email apome1@bigpond.com

Labrador

Name Miki Takizawa
Phone 07 5532 4240 / 0421 079 443
Email takizawa@aapt.net.au

Long Daycare Centres Brisbane City, City South, Logan City and North Gold Coast City

Name Simonne Connelly
Phone 0421 999 308
Email simonneconnelly@gmail.com

Mackay

Name Tricia Casey
Phone 07 4957 3047
Email triciacasey1@bigpond.com
Website http://www.doremimackay.net.au

Mount Samson

Name Fiona Engwirda
Phone 0411 423 681
Email fiona_engwirda@yahoo.com.au

Robina

Name Tammy Kilpatrick
Phone 0418 785 865
Email tammy_kilpatrick@hotmail.com

Rochedale South / Runcorn

Name Kerryn Vezos
Phone 07 3341 2404 / 0433 974 681
Email ksvmusic@hotmail.com

Toowoomba

Name Liz Skinner
Phone 07 4687 7443
Email skinner_mail@hotmail.com

Townsville

Name Rebecca Brown
Phone 0413 064 627
Email r.brown2407@gmail.com